Lifes better in Colour 

Salon – Flint Norwich 

Job role – Colourist  

Brands of colour used  – Wella and Crazy colours

I thought I would show you all my most recent colour work. 

A lot of clients have been coming into the salon wanting either really natural sunkissed hair or the complete opposite and wanting to go Bright! That’s my favourite thing about working as a colourist you do something different on everyone’s hair.

So here’s my soft natural sunkissed balayages –  

Works on short hair or long hair and it very low maintenance as it grows out so softly.

 

Here’s my other client who wanted a change of colour. She asked to go brighter so I used crazy colours to achieve this look. I also done a micro root. We used Innoluxe to help the health of the hair and give a lovely shine.  

To maintain this colour you could mix crazy colour in with normal conditioner and put on like a hair mask for 5- 10mins depending on how vibrant you would like, once a week. 

xxx

Leave a Reply

