Spring is here 

So spring is finally here, lighter evenings and longer days. So I though I would do a post about my spring wardrobe on a budget. As im saving I don’t like to spend very much on clothes but still want to feel like to have a fresh wardrobe. So heres my spring look on a budget. 

Oversized silk feel shirt with embroidery which I really am loving at minute, anything embroidered is good with me. You can wear by itself or with jeans or tights. I’m also wearing my favourite necklace which I got for my birthday a few years ago but I think its a classic and goes with most outfits. I got a size 10.

Shirt – Primark Norwich – £13.00 

Necklace – Nova Silver 

I really like this shirt it can be dressed down or you could team with black jeans and heels for a evening look. The jeans that I’m wearing are skinny straight cut, they are so comfortable and fit perfectly. They are also cut above the ankle and I quite like teaming them up with some ankle boots or just trainers. Shirt I got a size 10. Jeans size 10.

Shirt – New look sale – £8.00 

Jean’s- New look sale – £10.00

I got these trainers for Christmas and ive been waiting till spring to wear them. Size 6.

I love these metallic boots, I wish I could wear them all the time! I got a Size 6.

Metallic boots New look sale – £12.00

These cute dresses with bell sleeves are such a bargain and both fit really well. I got both in a size 10.

Both dresses – Primark – £10 each 

 

Leave a Reply

