Previous travel

So I have always loved going abroad since I was little, My mum and dad loved the Greek islands so we have been to quite a few, I also fell in love with them. With beautiful beaches and scenery, amazing food, lovely and friendly people how could you not! I think that was the start of my love of travel, exploring a different culture, different food and having a tan!  I have only ever been away for 1 week – 2 weeks before so planning a much longer trip is very exciting. I have only been on 1 long-haul flight which was to Australia – Perth for 2 weeks (which definitely was not long enough) we went to visit my boyfriends sister who has lived there for many years now.

I can not wait for my list to grow!

So here is my list so far-  

Europe-

France – Paris.  Greece – Rhodes, Corfu, Kefalonia, Crete, Lesvos.  Poland – Krakow.    Hungary – Budapest.  Bulgaria – Sunny beach.  Spain – Ibiza.  Netherlands – Amsterdam.   Turkey – Pamukkale, Marmaris, Izmir. Scotland – Edinburgh. 

 

The rest of the world-

Australia – Perth, Margaret River, Rottnest island.   USA – Orlando Disney World.   

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

